Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    shannonA

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #43505

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    104 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed TSR Version of IHOP Buttermilk Pancakes by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By x0xMandYx0x
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, fluffy, and delicious. I used powdered buttermilk. Will make these again!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Buttermilk Waffles

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! I doubled the recipe, added 2 tbsp vanilla and some wheat germ. I'll definitely make these again, thank you!"

    Reviewed " Cupcakes"

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this recipe for a pink "frosted" April Fools Day cake, and it turned out fabulous! My daughter though it was cake even after she cut a few slices. I cooked the meatloaf for 40 minutes and it came out perfect. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed Citruholic's tips (except I added the pecans to the batter on accident), and it turned out DELICIOUS. Thank you for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  378 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sue B's Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious chocolate cake, and so easy to make. I'll be making this again, thank you!"

    Reviewed Amazingly Easy Chocolate Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mrsgenevieve
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best chocolate frosting I've ever had, thank you! I'm never buying store bought again!"

    Reviewed Spiced Pumpkin Waffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "These were perfect!! The recipe didn't make a lot of waffles, but they were very thick and filling. We had leftovers, but they didn't last long. Thanks for sharing such a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Apple Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By LainieBug
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Yummy Frozen Chocolate Covered Bananas!

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Indigo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Super delicious! My kids loved making these, and they were so easy. Thanks for the great recipe, we'll be making these again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites