Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    StarShackr

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #436152

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sugar Cinnamon Butter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I let the butter sit out about 45 minutes before using with our hot dinner rolls. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2792 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never had bourbon chicken before, but with all the reviews I couldn't resist trying it. This was fabulous! My husband and I both gobbled it up. Great flavor with a subtle kick. Served it over rice."

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By Jjortikka
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! Baked perfectly in the oven and was very moist and tender. My only regret was that there wasn't more. We had an unexpected guest for dinner and the tenderloin was gobbled up pretty quickly."

    Reviewed Smothered Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By JT'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "The pork chops came out very tender, but my DH and I did not care for the taste of the sauce."

    Reviewed Hot Baked Cinnamon Apples

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By The Giggle Box
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not sure if I went wrong somewhere, but these did not come out well for me. I used Gala apples and followed the recipe exactly. However, when I pulled these out of the oven, I had more of an apple "soup". Even after an extended period of time, the sauce never thickened. I know these had potential because the flavor was excellent, but I'm j..."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly and it was fabulous! I fried up the remaining corn tortillas I had and we crumbled them into the soup. Fantastic! Might try adding some black beans and/or corn next time."

    Reviewed Fabulous Beef Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Although I'm not a fan of beef stew, my family loves it. This was my first time making it from scratch and boy was it a huge hit! I will definately be making this again. Thanks for making me look like a great cook."

    Reviewed Time/Life Swedish Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH and I thought this was just okay. The meatballs had good flavor (I added dill as others suggested). However, neither of us cared for the sauce, which was barely even enough to cover all the meatballs."

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp With Garlic & Herbs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and great flavor! I didn't have any basil on hand so I used dried. I also omitted the brown sugar."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Garlic Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly and it was fantastic! I tossed it with a box of cooked linguine noodles and it was the perfect amount for my family."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites