Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Fynnie

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #437224

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Turkey Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By debbiec
    LinMarie says:

    "only changes I made were I used herbs de provence for the seasoning as I did not have the others and I added peas as well. excellent!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1113 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "best spaghetti ever! wouldn't change a thing :) thank you so much for sharing this great recipe."

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect potato salad. Made 1/2 without egg and 1/2 without celery. also substituted the salt and celery seed with 2 tsp celery salt. Thank you for sharing this great recipe, I've been trying for ages to find a good one."

    Reviewed Shanghai Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "very delicious. I served mine with so teriyaki chicken I cooked up in the crock pot. Next time I will spice it up a bit with some chili flakes, but otherwise it was perfect. thankyou."

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent mac n cheese recipe! I made 1/4 of the recipe and added a couple german sausages cut up into it before baking. also added a pinch of paprika. everything was divided into two single serving baking dishes and it served up wonderfully. only baked 20 minutes. all my other mac n cheese recipes are out the window with this one, thanks!"

    Reviewed Korean Beef Kabobs (Asian)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Pokey in San Antonio, TX
    LinMarie says:

    "Prepared this for my in-laws and they loved it. it's not too strong in the soy sauce flavor. very nice. thank you for posting this tasty recipe."

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is the best! I've made this with and without lettuce and it's good either way. also have made it without bacon and replaced regular onion for the green onion. still yummy! this one is certainly a keeper, thanks :) I've even used the dressing part for my potato salad, works for that too!"

    Reviewed Mini Sausage Calzones (Oamc)

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sam #3
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these a couple of times now at 1/2 recipe using 1 batch of Pizza dough for thin crust, recipe 70165. I used Kezza's Chunky Pizza Sauce recipe 123299, so I omitted the garlic, basil and oregano since this pizza sauce is loaded with them already. These are super for a lunch or dinner on the go, and are satisfying. thanks for the great r..."

    Reviewed Leek Fritters (Prassokeftedes)

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "greasy and heavy. taste is ok warm, not so good cool."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cheesy Chicken & Ham (So Good!!!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "very tasty, however next time I will reduce butter by at least half as there was a bit too much butter. I also served this over biscuits, boiled potatoes and stove top stuffing (separately), to great success."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites