Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cylee

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #437727

    Flag as Inappropriate

    111 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Balsamic Tomato Couscous

    Handle
    7 hours ago on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "The first day, this was OK. Leftovers the second were ABSOLUTELY UNBELIEVABLY EXCELLENT!!!! I used the Israeli Pearl (large) couscous and a low acid orange tomato. Craving more as I write this......thank you for posting, Ladypit!!!"

    Reviewed Fettuccine With Shrimp, Tomatoes and Basil

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't have olives...they would've taken this to SIX stars!! Easy and fabulous!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Coleslaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "No words needed. Hands-down AWESOME!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Chicken Skewers With Creamy Cilantro Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Melissa and Her Pants
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!! My fiancé (and I) LOVED this!!!! I sliced my chicken a bit thin, but was still wonderful! Grilling disintegrated the chicken, broiling was PERFECT!!! I added some smoked salt and water to bottom of broil pan and the chicken melted in mouth!! I also used almost all the lime juice, it was PERFECT when mixed with the chicken and cilantr..."

    Reviewed Bleu Cheese Sauce for Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lorraine of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMM!! I I LOVE Bleu Cheese/garlic/olive oil on my steak, never thought to make a sauce for meatballs!! Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Crusty Crunchy Cheddar Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't sure of this. But I had all the ingredients. Then I saw that although milk was listed in ingredients, it wasn't in the instructions...(this was my biggest struggle, as I try to follow recipes exact first time...).
    I mixed the milk with the soup and mayo (used Dukes...<3)
    I also ended up cooking the cassero..."

    Reviewed Fresh Salmon Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By kathiejac@gmail.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw this on tv this am... Then this eve after a hectic day, BF asked "what's for dinner??."... With only a frozen wild salmon filet in his freezer, I went in search of that recipe and found this....THANK YOU!!! Rave reviews, no leftovers!!! SO easy, and SO much better than canned salmon!"

    Reviewed Portuguese Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By velvet_sj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was FABULOUS!!! I've tried several recipes, this is spot on! I didn't have linguica, so I subbed some andouille and some Mexican chorizo...will use this combo from now on! Thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Andouille a La Jeannine

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic, easy recipe....I had with a piece of crunchy bread to sop up the sauce! Tastes much more complicated than it is!! Thanks for sharing, Dreamgoddess!"

    Reviewed Perfect Boiled Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Chef #178920
    LinMarie says:

    "Ive been on a shrimp kick lately, decided to make this for dinner last night. Was out of cider vinegar, so improvised on the cooking liquid. The results were PERFECTLY cooked shrimp! I will never again steam shrimp and this will be the only method I use to "boil" them from now on! BTW, I used warm liquid to start, the water never made it to a boil..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites