Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    azoresgal

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #437895

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Award Winning Pineapple Preserves

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "So good, I added cinnamon sticks, to kick it up a notch!!!"

    Reviewed Pudding-Filled Biscuit Triangle

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Perfectionist cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This truly is outstanding, I cannot thank you enough, for responding to my request!!! Cheers, diana"

    Reviewed Edna's Apple Crumble (Aka. Apple Crisp)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  327 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh this is so yummy, I have made it twice now, in 1 week !! The first time as directed, the secon time, I added Werthers soft caramels to it. I layered the caramels on top of the applle layer, and then covered with the crumble mixture. Pure Joy!!! Thanks very much, Diana"

    Reviewed Drop Doughnuts

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Chef JTwombly
    LinMarie says:

    "Deserves 50 stars, for being, easy, yummy and fast!!! To the flour mix, I added a hint of nutmeg!!! Rolled them in cin/sugar. Hubby and the kids, loved them, Next time, and there will be a next time, I will try them rolled in icing sugar!! Thanks for a great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Kafta (Meatball Shish Kabobs)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made these twice, in just 2 weeks!! The first with skewers, the second made into little mini patties,perfect to place into pita pockets!!! Yummy thanks very much"

    Reviewed Borden's Mini Cheesecakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a big hit !! Made them for my husbands birthday. Who needs cake when you can enjoy these little gems!! I topped them with cherry pie filling. Thanks for a great recipe!!! Diana"

    Reviewed Taco Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mommyoffour
    LinMarie says:

    "There are so many taco salad recipes, on here, figured I would try one with no rating, Yours jumped out at me. This was so goooooooood!!! Made it for a family BBQ as a side dish, it turned out to be the MAIN Dish, We all loved it!!! Thanks So Much, for a simple and awesome recipe!!! Diana"

    Reviewed Taryn's Hot Pizza Dip!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "This was too die for !!!! So yummy!!! Thanks so much!!!"

    Reviewed Cherry Bounce -- A Cordial

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delish !!! We make something very similar here in Portugal, the only difference is adding cinnamon sticks instead of lemon peel, Thanks Diana"

    Reviewed Roast Beef Horseradish Spirals

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "DELISH!!! The first thing to vanish at my sons BDay party, Thank You Very Much Diana"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites