Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nygalcooking

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #438003

    Flag as Inappropriate

    59 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cornflake Ranch Chicken Fingers or Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy to prepare, I decided to make the family chicken breasts and in the future I think I would make just chicken fingers because the coating all fell off and burned on the chicken, I would suggest if your baking a chicken breast, perdue thinly sliced cutlets may work better. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Best Chicken Francaise

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By *Kristi*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so wonderful, and very easy, I decided today I wanted to try to make my own Chicken Francaise I told myself, lets look it Kittencal has a recipe because I've never used one of yours that never came out great, and here I never disappointed. LOVE IT!!"

    Reviewed Pasta E Fagioli from Food and Wine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good, Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Islamorada Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dannygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this last night and enjoyed it every much, I did follow the advice of chia to cook at 300 for 40 minutes too because of the eggs, but it was perfect, thanks so much"

    Reviewed Seafood Nachos

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was different, I must say, I've never thought of putting crab and shrimp on nachos and the whole plate was gone by the family, seconds here we come. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Chunky Guacamole

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much , very easy and very good. I'll make again."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent, I added some fresh ground pepper, cumin and a dash of salt to the onion and chili powder, I also added fresh mushrooms for something different, on top I added 1 tsp of salsa verde and petes hot sauce after cooking, it was amazing, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Lemon-Garlic Parmesan Orzo

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful, my family ate the whole thing without leftovers, thanks so much, it's one of my favourites!"

    Reviewed Beer Battered Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and easy, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Cornmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and turned out great, thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites