Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    little_Leanne

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #438097

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Penne With Shrimp, Asparagus & Sun-Dried Tomatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Acworth, GA
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good flavour. I followed the recipe exactly and it turned out great!"

    Reviewed Solo Glazed Grilled Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Decent recipe. I added garlic and a few drops of Tabasco Sauce to give it some zip."

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Soup (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "The ingredients were great together. I must say I didn't completely follow your directions. I ended up peeling and dicing the potatoes, and then boiling them in the chicken broth. I then scooped about 1/2 of the potatoes out and blended them with milk, added them back in with the broth and then continued as normal, but it was delicious! Tasted bet..."

    Reviewed Lemongrass Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Spinach Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe. I didn't quite use the full amount of water called for and it was still good. It was even better after it cooled! I will make it again."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1217 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I converted these to a gluten free recipe by using an all-purpose celiac mix for flour, and they were fantastic. I used a little over a cup of marshmellows, and I am guessing that is why they were so moist (GF food isn't always moist). I will definitely make this recipe again!"

    Reviewed Chicken Souvlaki Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Abby Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "The recipe doesn't say how to use the Dijon or the oregano. I assumed that they went in the marinade, but the directions are not very clear. From what I did follow, the recipe takes really good."

    Reviewed My Mama's Meat Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. It is easy to follow and tastes great. I added a few other ingredients to my sauce that were not listed. I added some red pepper flakes for a bit of heat, and I also sauted red, yellow and green peppers. I always freeze the extra sauce in portion sized containers and just reheat when needed. It makes a great 15 minute meal!"

    Reviewed Light and Spicy Pumpkin Pie Tarts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By trishypie
    LinMarie says:

    "Easily my favorite recipe that I have tried from recipezaar! I am Celiac and have not had pumpkin pie in two years until I tried this! I have made both tarts and pies with this recipe, and I've had compliments everytime I've made it."

    Reviewed Grilled Vietnamese Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites