Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #438326

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #438326

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shrimp Fajitas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These were excellent. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I only got 2 layers instead of 3, but the flavor was very good. Many people commented that it tasted similar to rice pudding. I used the 9" deep pan and cooked it about 50 minutes, everything set up just fine. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Fresh Strawberry Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor is good, but the texture is just incredible!! It is so light and moist and yummy. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Roasted Pork Shoulder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Rick B(2)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really tender and delicious. I didn't have any liquid smoke, so I used 2 T of smoked paprika instead. It was wonderful!"

    Reviewed Pear Tarte - Medieval Pear Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious! I made it to bring to a friend's house tonight and it was a big hit. Everybody raved over the flavor. Even DH who never eats sugar had a small piece and loved it. This is a real keeper. Also, I added a bit more wine & spice to the syrup and served it hot in a mug like a cider. Also quite tasty. thanks!"

    Reviewed Curly Kale With Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty darn good. The flavor was a tad bit spicy, which I really liked."

    Reviewed Bok Choy, Carrot and Apple Slaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is more like 4.5 stars. I think it tasted light, fresh and summery. The dressing was very subtle. I might like a bit more zest next time, adding lemon zest or more ginger or both. Definitely a keeper. This is the best way I've ever had bok choy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  500 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was such a super delicious cake. My worry with chocolate cake is the texture and tendency to be dry. This cake was moist, had a fabulous flavor, texture and richness. I decreased the water to 3/4 cup as recommended. I used a chocolate ganache filling and also used the dark chocolate buttercream frosting, 208959. This was for my son..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super delicious. I made the dark chocolate recipe. It was rich and delicious. It had a lot of shine and looked beautiful on the cake. I loved the richness of the flavor and it complimented the cake very well."

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  279 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been trying DIY taco seasoning for about a year in an effort to avoid MSG, control sodium amounts & cut costs. Finally I have found just the right blend. I really loved the ease of making this and the fabulous balance of flavors."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites