Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Siava

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #438445

    Flag as Inappropriate

    47 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Cod With Summer Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I drained some of the liquid before baking. I also added some shrimp because I only had 2 fillets. GREAT taste. Great recipe. Thank you so much for posting this!"

    Reviewed Cherry Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. I also added chopped cucumber. So refreshing and light."

    Reviewed Chicken Meatballs For Spaghetti and Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  73 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "Best. Meatballs. EVER! The taste and texture were a huge hit. Thanks so much for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Meringue Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Abby C
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out well and was a hit with the teens, except they called it "purple bird poop" due to the food coloring and way I shaped the stuff. The taste and wonky shapes was a huge giggly appeal."

    Reviewed Low Fat Crustless Mushroom Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I didn't have any spinach so chopped up broccoli and it turned out great. I didn't miss the yolk or heavy cheese other quiches normally have at all. Yum!"

    Reviewed Healthy Cucumber-Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't understand the concept behind "more=more". It's great to be able to actually taste each individual vegetable vs. drowning them in a hodge podge of dressing, vinegar, or cream. Thanks for this simple, yet perfect recipe."

    Reviewed Fried Tofu

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out good, but it's probably operator error on my part. I think next time I'll cut the rectangles into squares next time because a few of them fell apart. Mighty tasty though. Mmm!"

    Reviewed Pan-Fried Tofu with Spicy Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce was peanut (which I like), but way too salty for my palate."

    Reviewed Kielbasa, Cabbage, and Onions (Low-Carb Slow Cooker Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By NELady
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't feeling well, but needed something easy to cook for dinner. This was so fast to put together and I didn't have to do anything else until it was time to eat. We love cabbage and this was perfect. Thank you."

    Reviewed Deviled Chicken Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm. This was really good. I also thickened up the sauce a little bit and served over rice. Delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites