Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jamb

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #43846

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    66 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  337 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy meal! I seasoned about 2 lbs of boneless, skinless chicken breast with pepper, cayenne pepper, and garlic powder. I used Kraft Light BBQ sauce with some crushed red pepper added and cooked on high for 2 hours. After 2 hours I shredded the chicken and cooked on low for another 30 minutes. Chicken was moist and yummy...thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Manhattan Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 97% lean ground beef, carb careful breadcrumbs, egg substitute, carb well bbq sauce and sugar free grape preserves (I thought I had apricot before I started!). They turned out so yummy. My husband who "doesn't like" just meatballs ate 2 servings. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Lentil-Grain Burgers My Kids Will Eat!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "I used all, but the carrots and celery and cut the recipe in half. I also had a bit of a problem keeping them together, but I didn't use any bread. I absolutely loved the taste and probably will stuff mushrooms or something with it. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Pita Chips

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh yummy. I used 2 whole wheat pitettes and sprayed them with butter cooking spray. I used white pepper, chili powder, salt substitute, garlic powder and onion powder. I ate them with roasted red pepper hummus. Thank you so much for this recipe."

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving and it was a hit. I used the Light N' Healthly OJ and splenda instead of sugar. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving and it was a hit. I used the Light N' Healthly OJ and splenda instead of sugar. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Soy Sticks

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "I used lite firm 12 oz and cut them as you said. I don't know why mine took so long (and still had a "gooey" texture)... I cooked mine 30 minutes and flipping them about every 3 minutes. They were good tasting, but the texture threw me alittle. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Nuways A/K/A Maid-Rites

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Claire de Luna
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I vaguely remember these as a kid. I used 97% lean ground beef and the rest the same. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Impossibly Easy Italian Chicken Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 2 tsp of fat free parmesan grated spread on the bottom of the pie plate and 1 tsp on top of bisquick, about 8 oz of baked chicken, 1 cup of fat free shredded mozzarella, no salt added tomato paste, reduced fat bisquick, skim milk and egg beaters instead of eggs. Thank you for the yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Southwest Chili Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 99% lean ground turkey, red onion, no salt added corn and diced tomatoes, 3 low fat tortillas and fat free shredded mozzarella cheese. I added cumin, garlic powder, tomato bouillon and cayenne pepper for spice. Thank you for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites