Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sue's Kitchen

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #438576

    From Ajax

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sausage Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, delicious, mouthwatering, outstanding....you made me a *star* this Christmas!!! Thanks so much for this fabulous recipe...truly, the best I've ever tasted in my life. This is deserving of many, many stars! The best!"

    Reviewed Best Cream of Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delish!!! Worthy of 10 stars.....thanks."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Barbecue Sauce for Chicken and Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful!!! Prepared strict to the recipe...no changes and our ribs were sooo delicious. Thanks again Kittencal!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Gyros

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Northern Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe...thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Shortcake Trifle

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "Chef Dee....what an awesome dessert!!! I made it for our Mother's Day get together yesterday and, without a doubt, it was gobbled up....most folks going for seconds!!! Our niece demanded this for her birthday :) I did make a small change though....I substituted marscapone cheese for the cream cheese and added some vanilla plus only used one packag..."

    Reviewed Creamy Cauliflower Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, May 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Marychef
    LinMarie says:

    "My first attempt at cauliflower soup and I most pleased! I had to use up half a head of cauliflower so I made your soup but for 4 servings. It is delicious and didn't change anything. I'm just not too sure about the paprika and will make it without it the next time. Thanks for sharing an easy and tasty soup!!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  700 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good! Thanks for sharing. I did use more chicken stock almost an extra cup and added peas with the chicken. Also, I roasted my chicken with oregano and garlic plus added chopped garlic with onions and celery. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Best Twice-Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  151 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe for the stuffing! Thanks for sharing. I prefer baking the potatoes in the oven rather than microwaving."

    Reviewed Glazed Ham Steaks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By * Carly *
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting...they turned out very good! Delicious with scallop potatoes and green beans. Yummo :)"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By chef 998002
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very good and went well with my first attempt using fresh pumpkin. I found the texture a little less dense then when I have used canned pumpkin. It was much more fluffier however, the spices were perfect. I did add 1/4 tsp of nutmeg with the other spices. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites