Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kimmy Kay

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #438920

    From Kennewick , Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Juicy Hamburgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect and juicy! I did recipe just as it says. They came out great!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1214 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! We did not do any add ins my husband wanted it simple. These are by far the best homemade brownines I have ever made. I will use add ins sometime. Great will be making again. Maybe even today in fact!"

    Reviewed Simple Homemade Refried Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Cow! These are awesome refried beans. I have been looking for good refried beans that are similar to the ones in mexican restraunts. This did it for me! So simple and so yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Challah Shabbat/Shabbos Bread Recipe

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jon Chef Blizardry
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an amazing recipe. I made it in my bread machine. The dough came out so light and then once I baked it. Wow so Beatiful and light and fluffy. I made one loaf into french toast so awesome. I did only bake the two loaves for 20 minutes and they came out perfect. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Soft Pumpernickel Bread (abm)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome bread recipe. My dad raved about it. He even gave his brother and wife a little taste. I say little cause he wanted the rest for himself. Will be making again and again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cherry Oatmeal Crisp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Fabulous! Very simple to make. Took no time at all and is exactly what cherry crip should be. With some vanilaa ice cream makes such a delicious treat! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chili's Chicken Crispers

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! My husband and I used to live in Oregon where we had a couple Chili's resturants we could go to. Chicken Cripsers is always what we ate there. We moved 3 years ago to an area where the neartest Chili's is 2 hours away. Found this recipe and no more worreies to fulfull our craving for Chicken Crispers this truly is the recipe that recreate..."

    Reviewed Caramel Popcorn

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Carol :)
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazingly good and addicting! Within seconds it is gone. This is the recipe I will stick with when it comes to homemade caramel corn."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Chili's Honey Mustard Dressing by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed another review from the Chili's Chicken Cristpers Recipe that you really only used 3 incrediants so I did just that and came up with this. 3/4 cup mayo, 1/3cup honey and 2 tbls Grey Poupon mustard. Try it out! It was just like I remember from Chili's."

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By foodtvfan
    LinMarie says:

    "My family just moved in our new home, and found strawberries and Rhubarb growing in our backyard. My mouth started watering....So I came here and made this recipe. WOW!!! I have had this type of pie before, but this is the best I have ever tasted. I used 3 cups of strawberris and 3 cups of Rhubarb instead. Fabulous Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites