Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    smileyone

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #438974

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Freezer Apple Pie Filling - OAMC

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this yesterday with pears instead of apples, decreased sugar to 3 cups. Have to say it was fantastic. Only used 1/2 of the pears I had on hand since I wasn't sure how it would come out. Today I'm going to do the rest! Thanks for the recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Homemade Biscuit Mix ( Substitute / Copycat / Clone )

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I made this up last night, but I used butter instead of shortening (what I had). My family raved about these and requested more tonight!"

    Reviewed Deb's Peppermint Dishwasher Detergent

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Deb in TX
    LinMarie says:

    "I really wanted to love this, but I can't even settle for like. I followed the recipe exactly, and my dishes were absolutely disgusting. I also made the rinse aid to go along with it.....maybe it is my water, but back to Cascade I went."

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  418 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't believe I forgot to rate this! The family LOVED this pie (even my non-pie eater). I liked it so much that I made another the following week to give to my parents. This will be a must at Thanksgiving this year!"

    Reviewed Taco Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By marobin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the overall rating....my oldest son and I thought it was okay, my husband liked it, but not enough for 5 stars. I loved the simplicity."

    Reviewed Amazingly Easy Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ChristyEsp
    LinMarie says:

    "Very similar to the one that I always make,....butter, instant rice, couple cloves minced garlic, water and tomato sauce...yummy"

    Reviewed All Day Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By little_spoon
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay, so I didn't exactly follow the directions, but used what I had on hand...I used a tritip roast, and dry onion soup mix instead of brown gravy mix....a true hit!"

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Snack Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mika G.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving....needless to say, it didn't last that long. Everyone loved the combo of salty and sweet!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Krystal Shankle
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this recipe! It was like chicken pot pie in soup form! I didn't have any green peas, but did have some leftover frozen mixed vegetables (peas, corn, carrots, green beans) so threw those in instead. I did use just enough water to cover the thighs and added 2 cloves of choped garlic. Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome and easy! What more could you ask for?!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites