Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Briala

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #439341

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cream Cheese Roll

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for posting this! I made this for Thanksgiving last year and it was a huge hit. I get numerous requests for this, I don't think I could show up at Christmas or Thanksgiving without it. I've tried putting chopped pecans in the filling and also, alternately, in the cake before baking. Both were delicious, though I preferred it in t..."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Crock Pot Burrito Meat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Recipe Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband made this. He replaced the can of chiles with two sliced jalapenos, and he forgot the taco seasoning and tomatoes, but it was delicious. We changed it enough I wasn't sure we should review it, but no one else has so I went ahead. Thank you."

    Reviewed Gooey Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Watters
    LinMarie says:

    "My aunt made some last Thanksgiving, and they were gone immediately. I used your recipe for a Pot Luck, and they were a HUGE hit with butter cake mix. Word of warning though, the first batch I made kept in the fridge and they didn't taste right. If you want to store them in the fridge, I would let them get back to room temp before eating."

    Reviewed Indian Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kater
    LinMarie says:

    "This was too runny for me. I'll probably use 12 ounces of yogurt next time and less water. I found it far too spicy but my husband and brother-in-law loved it. The potato and chicken combination were a great idea. I also served this over basmati rice."

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Kimberly Keller
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is absolutely fabulous. I plan to make this frequently once it gets colder. When I made this, I rounded up to 1 1/2 cups cheddar and added a few more green onions. I'm not much of a cook, but this was super easy and delicious. It was also very filling."

    Reviewed The World's Best Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my great grandmother's exact sugar cookie recipe! They were always fabulous when she made them, and I'm getting ready to try them myself as the holidays approach. As I said, I haven't tried the recipe myself, but her recommendations were 12 minutes for baking and to pull them out before they browned so that they were nice and soft."

    Reviewed Real Southern Chicken Fried Steaks

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and delicious. Sometimes instead of rolling them in flour I roll them in crushed crackers."

    Reviewed Real Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Robb
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tortillas De Harina (Flour Tortillas)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By ZeldaFan
    LinMarie says:

    "I couldn't get all the dough to stick together after adding the water, I had to add a little bit more. I thought they were still on the flour-y side when they were done but my boyfriend and his brother absolutely *loved* them. I've tried other tortilla recipes before and these turned out the best of any of them. Definitely the tortilla recipe I'll..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites