Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SecretSmile

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #439523

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spiral Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "Since you haven't tried it yet, you will no doubt be impressed when you do! I made this this weekend for a camping trip, and it was a big success. I didn't have any marjoram, so had to substitute oregano, but that's all i changed. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Antipasto Rotini Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Stewie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous! I made it for the first time last night, and was asked if I would make some more for dinner tonight :) thank you so much for sharing. (I did add onion like another person suggested, cuz it sounded good, and it was!)"

    Reviewed Easy, Elegant Cauliflower (For People Who Hate Cauliflower!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Gina Farina
    LinMarie says:

    "my son LOVED this! Well, so did my hubby and I :)We love cauliflower, but the kid was only so-so on this vegie. He went back for seconds, so I'm definitely keeping this one on file..thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Marinated Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making your chop recipe for about the last year, and never got around to telling you how fantastic is! Thank you so much for sharing. My family loves this :)"

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Chance777
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade is awesome! I made it tonight with venison, and my family is still complimenting me on how tasty and tender the meat was. I did however not use the meat tenderizer, and used italian seasoning instead of thyme. Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Potato Salad With Chipotle Peppers(A Man's Salad)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe!I made it the first time, and got rave reviews, and was actually requested by a large group to make it again for a camping trip. My husband is jealous because I can finally make a better potato salad than he can. *gloating here*The only thing I changed was to use light mayo, and 1/2 T. sugar. Thank you for making me shine!"

    Reviewed Caribbean Coconut Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "My family didn't particularly care for this dish, but I have to think it's because we are low sodium eaters, and crave ALOT of spice to compensate for flavor. I'm still going to try it again, jazzing it up with the things we are used to. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Greek Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really really good! I didn't cut the chicken breasts into strips, only because I didn't see that part until I was finished with the dish. Was still great! My son ate and ate and ate...what more can I say :)"

    Reviewed Beef or Chicken Fajitas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Haileysgrndma
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for such a wonderful and easy recipe! I used pork instead of chicken or beef (although going to try it with the chicken next time), replaced the vegetable oil with olive oil, and reduced the salt to 1/4 tsp, due to dietary needs. I shall definitely be making this again...and again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites