Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    waffles823

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #439639

    From san diego, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simple Hamburger Hot Dish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I added a little more cheese and used the diced tomatoes and green chilis. pretty quick to throw together and its made with stuff I always have in my cupboards Thanks for a great recipe"

    Reviewed Skillet Chicken Breast Dinner With Savory Gravy and Vegetables

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MarthaStewartWanabe
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok so I am giving this 5 stars because it was really great but I changed the recipe quiet a bit. I used cream of chicken and minced garlic no onion no carrots and no potato but it still turned out soooo good. I bet the original recipe is very good as well. I served with mixed veggies and baked potato and the sauce was really good on the potato...."

    Reviewed Lasagna Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I didnt really know what to expect from this....but to my surprise I really enjoyed it. The only thing I did diffrent was add more chicken broth and it was still very thick. The mozzarella adds so much to this I will be making this again and again. Thank you for a great recipe!!!!!"

    Reviewed The BEST Strawberry Smoothie EVER!

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By stephL
    LinMarie says:

    "This really is sooooo good I used blueberries instead of bananas and it was still very good. Thank you"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  700 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this a few times now and I thought that i should just add my two cents and say that this is absolutly DELICIOUS!!! Thank you so much for sharing this"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Corn and Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great soup I have made this before and it is excellent just how its written...but I changed it a little bit this time instead of potatoes I used ore-ida frozen potatoes (the one with the peppers) and added some smoked sausage it was really good!!!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This are really good!!! Despite all of the good reviews I was still nervous about how these wold turn out. I did everything exactly the same except I used I cant believe its not butter spray butter. Thanks for a great recipe"

    Reviewed Kielbasa (Smoked Sausage) Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By jVo
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so YUMMY! Very easy to make for a quick snack.thanksUPDATE: I made these with hilshire farms better chedder smoked sausage and cut them in half they are much better size wise and the also have cheese infused in them and lets face it everything is better with a little cheese!!!"

    Reviewed Juicy Hamburgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw this recipe and I was very skeptical about making my hamburgers this way. This was the best hamburger I have EVER had!! I added bbq sauce lipton onion soup mix and worchestershire sauce. After I made these I called three family members to tell them all about it. Thank you soooo much for such a wonderful recipe. I will always be using this..."

    Reviewed Paprika Chicken With Sour Cream Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really wonderful!!! I added a little more cayenne just because I wanted a little more of a kick :) I also added some milk when I added the soup. I will be making this again and again"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites