Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jagmichigan

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #439685

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    83 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Corn Dog Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kerr(ie)bear
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made these a couple of times now. Kids have loved them as muffins and as cake. They didn't seem to notice that I substituted whole wheat flour and added a little wheat germ and flax seed. lol Sneak it when you can when it comes to the kids!"

    Reviewed Best Blueberry Crisp

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good an I did the almond extract like many suggested. It was runnier than I would have preferred, but that may have been because I didn't have regular oatmeal. Will try again with the correct oatmeal."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Pecan Drop Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe while looking for something to make with a partial bag of butterscotch chips, so I went ahead and made it using those instead of the white chocolate. The butterscotch chips complimented the toasted pecans nicely. Very good. Would make again."

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Dessert Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't wait to try this again when I have some rhubarb! The store was out and I was set to make these bars, so I substituted blueberries, but nobody minded. I ended using 3 cups sliced strawberries and 1 cup blueberries."

    Reviewed Banana Cupcakes With Honey-Cinnamon Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Frosting was perfect. Added yellow food coloring to the frosting for the bumble bee theme for a birthday party."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinade for Grilled Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Will make again. Quick and easy with ingredients I have on hand."

    Reviewed Garlic Lime Crockpot Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By NancyB
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good. The soy sauce was very strong, didn't taste any lime or garlic specifically, but the chicken was very flavorful and tender and cooking all morning in the crock pot on high."

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken With Cilantro Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Dr. Jenny
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, lots of flavor. We baked it in the oven since it is winter and everyone enjoyed."

    Reviewed So There Reese's Peanut Butter Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mamablowfish
    LinMarie says:

    "If you like peanut butter and chocolate, you have to make this recipe! We used a 9 x 13 pan and it is easy enough for kids to help make."

    Reviewed Best Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  207 Reviews  |  By Sara in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. These are great. The whole family loved them and the kids are licking their plates. lol"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites