Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pumpkinwaffles

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #439927

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Date Bars from my Childhood

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so wonderful, have made several times now, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  526 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fabulous, and perfect as is, I only subbed garlic powder for fresh garlic, otherwise followed it to a T. Everyone should try this! No need to order it out in a restraunt! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Spiced Sweet Roasted Red Pepper & feta Hummus

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Truly a five star recipe! I have tried many hummus recipes, and this has become the favorite in my home! I leave out the cayenne (boyfriend does not like spicy foods), but otherwise follow the recipe to a T. This is perfection, try it now! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Moussaka

    Handle
    Friday, May 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I have drooled over Evelyns recipes, and I finally tried one! This is amazing, and I followed it exactly! I cannot wait to try more of your recipes! Thanks so much for sharing, will be on regular rotation in my home!"

    Reviewed The Greatest Ever Chocolate Chip Cookies!

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are perfection and my standard for chocolate chip cookies! Soft and Chewy. Followed the recipe perfectly, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow followed the recipe, all but for using 3 cups of fresh berries, and this tasted fantastic! It truly tastes like berries and cream, stawberry shortcake in a bread! What a lovely treat, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Oven Fried Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  292 Reviews  |  By James Craig
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMM! Best eggplant ever! Followed the recipe exactly, except I used regular Hellmans Mayo. I processed the onions in the food processor! So crunchy on the outside and tender inside, I am goin to try this technique for some other veggies too! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Penne With Creamy Vodka Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow amazing!!!! We loved it! Thanks for sharing, served it up with oven fried eggplant off zaar and a happy belly was had by all."

    Reviewed Coconut Blondies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so wonderful, made them on a whim, and the pan was gone in a day! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Soft Italian Breadsticks (Abm)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow these are just perfection!! Soft pillows of breadstick love!!! Will be making them lots around here, I dont have a bread machine, so I mixed them up in the kitchenaid, then let them rose for 1.5 hours then followed the rest of the recipe. Perfection!! Cant wait to try some of your other bread recipes! Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites