Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SugarAddict7

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #440579

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Turnips, Sweet Potatoes, Apples and Dried Cranberries

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ambervim
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I used 1/4 cup maple syrup instead of 1/2 cup brown sugar. I also added a butternut squash to the mix. Soooo good! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Banana Walnut Bread With Coconut Oil

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By woltra
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious fresh out of the oven with a little high-quality butter. I used 1-1/2 cups WW flour and 1/2 cup coconut flour. I also omitted the sour cream and walnuts because I didn't have any and my kids don't like nuts. We loved the bread though. Awesome to find baked goods with no vegetable or canola oil!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Souffle

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this multiple times and it is a great recipe! Mine only took about 20 minutes in my souffle dishes though."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Biscotti

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used my mixer with the dough hook. I didn't find the dough dry at all and I double checked the amounts of everything. I was also out of parchment paper so I used cooking spray and they did stick a bit, but I was able to ease the logs off the cookie sheet with minor casualties. This was my first time making biscotti and I thought they turned o..."

    Reviewed Caramel Popcorn (not too sweet or sticky)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! My kids love this. I popped 1 cup of kernels in an air popper, cooked my caramel on the stove (about 5 minutes after starting to boil), and then added the popcorn at the very end. I also just used an unlined cookie sheet to cool on, worked fine! Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Yogurt Honey Dinner Rolls Bread Machine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By BakinBaby
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I got 16 rolls. I put 8 in a pan before they rose and froze them. I took them out today and let them thaw and rise on the counter. They were just as good as the first unfrozen batch. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Grilled Baby Vegetables

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Coke-Brined Grilled Chicken!

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Koechin (Chef)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good. We've made it a ton. My husband BBQ's it, so I don't think he follows the cooking directions, but the brine and rub are great! It is a little flammable though, so watch out for that :)"

    Reviewed Ashley's Crock Pot Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By AshleyNeicole
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed V's Tri-Tip Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "I cannot comment on the cooking instructions because my DH did his thing on the grill, but the marinade was really, really good. We liked that it wasn't too asian tasting like some other tri-tip recipes we have tried. The first time I made it I was out of sugar so I used honey instead. Worked out fine. This time we added some bourbon to it. I..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites