Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    happyhousewife

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #442862

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thai Style Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Lisa Connelly
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply delish!!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Satay W/Peanut-Coconut Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "dee lish.......and easy!!!!"

    Reviewed Blue Ribbon Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By 1 Cookin' Texan 1954
    LinMarie says:

    "Just fantastic!!!"

    Reviewed Zuurkool Met Spek - Sauerkraut and Pork Hocks

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, easy and finally I know what to do with the Hocks!!!!!! Thanks:)"

    Reviewed Easy Side Pork

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By SiouxChef
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally a way to serve side pork!!! I changed the recipe a bit. I serve it as an appeitizer. I put parchment paper on my cookie sheets to avoid messy clean up. Also I didn't find the need to use flour or shake in a bag, just place on cookie sheet and shake seasoning on top. I love to chop fresh Basil and sprinkle it over the pork before placing in..."

    Reviewed Saskatoon Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!!! Easily our favorivte pie. The filling is so wonderful, thick and gooey!!!! Thanks so much:)"

    Reviewed Oriental Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef burnt toast
    LinMarie says:

    "What a lifesaver you are Burnt toast!!! I am having a party in 2 days and had these meatballs on my menu.......but my neighbour has borrowed my company's coming cookbook.....and she's in Vegas for a week!!! Anyway these meatballs are just fantastic appetizers. Make them ahead of time.....sauce too....then just quickly reheat before putting them ou..."

    Reviewed Zucchini Pepper Basil Pasta Toss

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By vrvrvr
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and delicious!!! I added some smoked sausage I had left over in the fridge and some banana peppers to add a bit of heat!!! Thanks:)"

    Reviewed Black Bottom Zucchini Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TommyGato
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic!!! But I did bake them in an 8x8 pan instead of the 9x13. We liked them much better this way!!! And I omitted the walnuts for chocolate chips. Thanks:)"

    Reviewed Chicken Lime Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and tasty!!! I used my own homemade salsa and added a dollop of sourcream on top too. It really is important to use fresh limes....don't cheat and use bottled. Thanks:)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites