Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #445654

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #445654

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed oatmeal pecan pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this out of this world healthier delicious oatmeal pecan pie for Thanksgiving and for Chrismas.My friends and family always ask me to bring this new fantastic pie for every hloiday that we all attend. Thanks to all the people who put out recipes on recipezaar."

    Reviewed Mom's Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful tasting apple crisp. I make all kinds of apple crisp and I put 1 cup of blueberries in with the apples.I will make this recipe again because it's supendously delicious.Thanks for sharing your recipe Marg Caymon Designs"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Raspberry Cream Cheese Drops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By HOUSEMANAGER (Charlene)
    LinMarie says:

    "I give you an excellent five star rating , These cookies rock,their scrumptious and so easy to make.my husband loves eatting these cookies with his coffee.This is my favorite cookie recipe.I will always make and keep this recipe.These cookies freeze well.Great recipe Charlenre.Thanks for sharing.These cookies taste out of this world ..."

    Reviewed Big and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By bailey46
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting cookie. I thinkt his recipe rocks. The only change I made was I used real butter instead of margarine because my family and friends like butter.Thanks Bailey46,this recipe is a keeper."

    Reviewed Soft & Chewy Vanilla Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent soft chewy butter cookie.I changed the recipe I used real cabot butter and I didn't use butter flavored extract, because I used real butter.I bake and cook with real butter all the time,because the flavor is better when you use real butter.I will continue to make this recipe.Thanks for sharing KC Cooker."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By hkjenn
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time.I pour the marinara sauce with the chicken and peppers over cooked egg noodles.My husbands family loves rthis recipe when I make it and It's so quick."

    Reviewed Shepherd's Pie with Garlic Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Darlene10
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this ecipe all the time. Excellent recipe with a wonderful taste.My husband and I love garlic in rcipes that I make.Thanks Darlene10.This recipe is a keeper."

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By GregNwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious recipe.I'll mak this again.Thanks gregnwa.I cooked this in my crock pot."

    Reviewed Delicious Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By MustangMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe.I don't care for zucchini, but this casserole was very tastey and delicious.Thanks Mustangmom.I'll make this again."

    Reviewed My Favorite Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Schwabina
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious.I really enjoyed this recipe and so did my husband.I made a small batch of this casserole.I'll make it again.Thanks for the recipe schwabina."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites