Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JenniferK2

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #445711

    From Huntley, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    206 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Family Favorite Cheeseburger Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By babycakesbaker
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this and it couldn't be easier. I omitted the relish out of preference, otherwise followed the recipe. I did not drain the tomatoes."

    Reviewed Rich Bread Machine Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Branwyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed recipe except for omitting salt (Mom is on a low sodium diet). These rolls were wonderful! Great texture and flavor. Made 12 large dinner rolls."

    Reviewed Sauteed Spinach with Garlic

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple, yet delicious!"

    Reviewed Hungarian Short Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ElaineAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "I used country ribs and this came out great! I did make the noodles right in the sauce and won't do it that way again, they were too mushy."

    Reviewed Sunflower and Grains Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyed this! I reduced the salt to 1/4t with no problems (low sodium diet) and omitted the raisins. I have made a similar recipe but this was is better because it was moister. This goes in the keeper file!"

    Reviewed Hot Dog/Hamburger Buns/Rolls/Cinnamon Buns Dough Cycle A.b.m.

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great! My mom is on a low sodium diet so I decreased the salt to 1/4 t with no ill effects. I then divided the dough in half, made hamburger buns (8) with half and (12) cinnamon rolls with the rest. The cinnamon rolls were good even though I didn't use the larger amount of sugar."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I love making chicken this way - it is good even without the butter if you want to save some calories, but you have to used boned, skinned for it to be "right". I prefer Lawry's season salt (that is how my Grandma always made it) and don't measure it - just sprinkle until it looks right.. Sometimes I will sprinkle some garlic powder too and usua..."

    Reviewed Stuffed Flank Steak in Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy - make a lot of gravy. I didn't measure the mustard, just spread a thin layer on each piece of steak. I used seasoned stuffing for pork because the store had either that or chicken flavor. DIdn't have string handy, so held together with toothpicks."

    Reviewed Alex's Favorite Beef and Cheese Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By davianng
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good for being so easy. Turned out better than I had hoped for. My crust was a bit soggy in the middle, but that may be because I baked it in my toaster oven since it was hot out. Things tend to get done a little faster in there, I should have dropped the temp a bit to allow the bottom to be caught up with the top. Still had grea..."

    Reviewed Easy Beef Nacho Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ajboyer222
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and super yummy. I bet adding a can of refried beans would be good too. Made for Spring PAC 2010."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites