Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HungryPeeps

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #446297

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  535 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! This was so good! Was looking for recipes to make with my 8 year old son. This was easy to follow for him and delightful to eat. Thank you for sharing"

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! These cookies were delicious! My daughter said these were hands down the best oatmeal cookies she has ever tasted. They disappeared so quickly I'm lucky to have gotten one. Thank you for sharing a recipe that is a true keeper!!"

    Reviewed Quick Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW what a difference making this from scratch! Used this as the base for stuffed ground beef Spanish rice bell peppers (used red yellow and orange) my eight year old ate a whole bowl of the stuffing mixture. Thanks for sharing a wonderful recipe!!"

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Mom of Five
    LinMarie says:

    "For those who were losing their breading, put a small amount of flour in a storage bag. Add each chop and toss in flour, shaking off excess. Then proceed with coating as directed. When turning chops, use tongs on the sides. Voila, breading stays intact! Really good recipe. My picky 7 year old devoured it! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Romaldo's Carnitas

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Never ask your half-hispanic MIL for any advice on carnitas!!! She says, you cook them in the crockpot?? We ALWAYS fry ours. Sorry, love ya Mom, but the crockpot is the way to go. The oven method works great too - but I am so always on the go and my oven is not the most predictable. These are the best things I have ever made. Follow the ingre..."

    Reviewed Fruit Tray and Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Susan H in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "Bless you, Susan! For Easter's get together, I was asked to bring a fruit (yum) or veggie (yuck) tray. I chose fruit :) and remembered having a wonderful dip. This recipe is what I was told was in it - seemed to be an oddly interesting combo. Looked it up and here it is!! This stuff is over the top good!!! Highly recommend it (careful tho, it..."

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG I was skeptical of this because of the soup --BUT this really is quite good. The only thing I did different (because I also thought it to be a bit thick) was to add about a half can of beef consomme - really added a bit of beef flavor. Otherwise fantastic recipe!! Thanks so much for sharing - will make again and again!!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  702 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Had a craving for pot pie & I chose this recipe. Really fantastic! I did add some fresh thyme & rosemary, other than that followed to a t. I used puff pastry (top crust only) and it was perfect!! I generally hate the crust of pot pie so this was just the ticket. Thanks, Vincy - we enjoyed and will make again!!"

    Reviewed Shepherd's Pie With Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo good!! The only thing I did differently was to add some diced carrots and a little butter when I was carmelizing the onions. I didn't have any allspice so used a little garlic powder and some worcestershire sauce. My family will definitely be enjoying this one again and again! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Milk Boiled Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Your recipes never cease to amaze me - have only been able to get white corn this year:( Who would have thought milk would make the difference??!! Please keep us all shining!!YOU ROCK!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites