Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sonya01

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #446523

    From victoria

    Flag as Inappropriate

    271 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken and Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this just started ww again and in the hunt for easy recipes this was so good a bit runny so I left it in for a bit more and my 4 year old that is fussy ate heaps of it. I did add extra mushrooms as we love mushrooms and I did have some on hand next time I might add some corn too. My partner loved it he said 5stars and a smiley face :)"

    Reviewed Zippy Zonya Mexi Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "wow this smells so good. I will cook with it after i get back from holidays.
    thanks"

    Reviewed My Very Own Old-Fashioned Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ForeverMama
    LinMarie says:

    "wow these are amazing cookies. Just getting use to my oven and they were a bit dark but so yummy and moreish. Have eaten half of them already."

    Reviewed Open Chicken and Egg Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for one. I did not have the lettuce and i used sweet potato fries. I was the most amazing lunch i have had in ages. The ingredients just gelled so well. I will be making it again thanks"

    Reviewed ForeverMama's Mediterranean Red Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ForeverMama
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this. I only made it for 2 serves as I knew i could not eat the 6 :) I think next time I will put less red wine vinegar in. I will be making this for our next BBQ thanks so much"

    Reviewed Crab Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tisme
    LinMarie says:

    "What a lovely lunch. So easy to prepare. Nice and fresh tastes. yum will be making this one again."

    Reviewed Savoury Mince

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Chrissyo
    LinMarie says:

    "we loved this so easy and a great taste it will be on our menu heaps."

    Reviewed Ham and Egg Salad With Crackers

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By katew
    LinMarie says:

    "this was so lovely. DH had it on a wrap and i had it on salada's so good. nice to have a different lunch. thanks so much."

    Reviewed Lightened up Cottage Pie With Golden Mash for 2

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "loved it. it smelt so fantastic when it was cooking. dh thought it was very yummy.
    thanks"

    Reviewed Wallumbilla Crustless Quiche

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By mummamills
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy made it with corn and bacon. was a hit with DH who is not really a bit quiche fan. thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites