Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sonya01

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #446523

    From victoria

    Flag as Inappropriate

    264 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ham and Egg Salad With Crackers

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By katew
    LinMarie says:

    "this was so lovely. DH had it on a wrap and i had it on salada's so good. nice to have a different lunch. thanks so much."

    Reviewed Lightened up Cottage Pie With Golden Mash for 2

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "loved it. it smelt so fantastic when it was cooking. dh thought it was very yummy.
    thanks"

    Reviewed Wallumbilla Crustless Quiche

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By mummamills
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy made it with corn and bacon. was a hit with DH who is not really a bit quiche fan. thanks"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By mummamills
    LinMarie says:

    "this was really great and very easy didn't put in the sprouts but we didn't miss them. I will be cooking this one again as you said it cooks itself."

    Reviewed White Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "Fatastic made this white sauce so many times in the last 9 mths just been to busy to come and review it. so easy great if you add some cheese at the end to. Great to mix with cauliflower for baby food to. Made for RECIPE SWAP #42 - July 2010"

    Reviewed Baby's First Applesauce Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "these are so yummy. my ss wanted green icing :) they want them again he said next time with blue icing."

    Reviewed American Choc Chip Cookies of Death

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chickee
    LinMarie says:

    "these were a hit in our house. my ss wanted to take them all to school to share. I let him have them in his lunch box till they were finished. He ate them all over a week. Usally he gets board with the same thing over and over. We did use white choc chips as they are his favorite. great recipe. thanks Made for RECIPE SWAP #41 - June 2010..."

    Reviewed Hoisin Country-Style Spare-Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Acadia*
    LinMarie says:

    "wow these were fantastic. My dh loved them and didn't think there were enought of them he wants double next time i make it :) Made for RECIPE SWAP #42 - July 2010"

    Reviewed Smoked Ham and Cheese Toasties

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tisme
    LinMarie says:

    "this was soooooo good. loved the cheese sauce. fantastic. Made for MAKE MY RECIPE~Tag Game Ed't 11"

    Reviewed Chicken Meatballs (Kid Pleaser)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe was a winner at our house. I will be making it again. made for RECIPE SWAP #41 - June 2010."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites