Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #446623

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #446623

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pesto Infused White Bean and Sun-Dried Tomato Stew (Crockpot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok, but a bit too much like a herby soup for my liking. My family ate it though."

    Reviewed Marinade for Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "oooh this is good - marinated for a couple hours, then just put on the BBQ on a hot day - fantastic!!!"

    Reviewed Spiced Couscous With Grilled Halloumi and Steamed Veggies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "oh WOW! I made this for a dinner party where the main guest was vegie - what a hit. I used cherry tomatos instead of large ones, and added some grilled zucchini too, what a fantastic mix of tastes, I recommend anyone to try it. I did add butter to the cous cous as suggested by another reviewer. By the way, I have since also used the spicy cous co..."

    Reviewed Smooch's Light Tilapia

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By SmoochTheCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Full of flavour, moist, quick to cook, yummy. My toddler (who I have real problems getting to eat anything at the moment) - not only finished it, but asked for more!!! Thanks so much"

    Reviewed Chicken in Coconut Milk from Madagascar

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By puppitypup
    LinMarie says:

    "yum yum double yum. Tasted great on the day and brilliant the next day sliced and wrapped in tortilla and warmed in the oven Thanks"

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Honeybeee
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Yum Yum! I have made it twice now, and panicked the second time because I couldn't find the recipe again. But I did, and it was great again. Moist, juicy cake, I used fresh pineapple which needed using up, but still used the orange juice too. I find it difficult to tell when it is cooked, because it is sooo moist. Lovely, thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Fish Fillets

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy Yummy - I wasn't planning on cooking fish tonight, but had some sour cream to use up, and I was sooo tempted by this. I only had frozen fillets, so put them in just like that, they cooked through really well. Even my flatmate, who hates mushrooms, thought it was great! Thanks"

    Reviewed Cornflake-crumbed fish with spinach

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dolphin
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never before had success either with cooking fish, or with crumbing anything...... they looked great and tasted fantastic. I didn't have cornflake crumbs, so just used normal breadcrumbs, but the rest of the recipe I followed exactly. Thanks for sharing it."

    Reviewed Pasta with Avocado Pesto

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy YummyThis was great. I didn't have fresh herbs, so substituted with ground coriander. Really easy to make, I added diced cooked chicken also"

    Reviewed Best Baked Slow Cooker Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic. With my oven out of action, and only a hotplate available,I managed to get sunday lunch ready. I only had chicken maryland cuts, so put 2 in my slow cooker, and left them overnight. I used chilli sauce instead of tabasco (all I had) I used the juice to make the gravy, and it was brilliant, and so easy! - definite keeper! Thanks ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites