Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    crunch914

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #447461

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awesome Asian Slaw

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate measuring but I follow the dressing recipe to a T every time! It's perfect. A hit every time i make it. Sometimes I cut my own veg, sometimes i just toss a bag in. Love it!"

    Reviewed Onion Brie Appetizer

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "these were so good and so easy to make yet very impressive looking. I've made them twice already! and i live in Ireland at the moment where a wedge of Brie is only $1.00!!! so it's a bargain appetizer!"

    Reviewed Polish Babka With Optional Cheese Filling

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC!!! The "optional" cheese filling is NOT an option - It's MANDATORY! I added a cup of almonds to the batter along w the cranberries for extra texture. Will make again soon bc it's all gone"

    Reviewed Jiffy Corn Muffin Mix Copycat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous 5 minute recipe! No need for the box!"

    Reviewed Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #849343
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice recipe and easy! I was nervous making it for the first time for guests but it came out well. I didn't use as much oil and added spinach, bean sprouts and cooked chicken right at the end. Great warm or cold!"

    Reviewed Crustless Spinach Ricotta Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo yummy! I used half cottage cheese half farmer cheese in place of ricotta. Also added an extra egg to make it more breakfast-y. will make it again and again!"

    Reviewed Ricotta Cheese Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "A PERFECT way to use up leftover Ricotta! I used lemon juice and conf sugar on some of them for a tang. And they freeze great too!"

    Reviewed Tasty Cheesy Scalloped Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't follow the recipe to the T as I was missing ingredients but it was a great inspiration. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never made a big quiche like this so i was nervous about the custard setting enough. It was a little watery but the party guests loved it! so simple. I topped mine with tomatoes I sliced round so it looked really pretty. maybe i'll toss in some parmesan next time for added kick. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "No nutritional value here but WHO CARES! :) Absolutely heavenly delicious! Only changes: Filled in w/ some white sugar b/c I ran out of brown. Also skipped the raisins and poured the brandy right into the batter :) YUMMMMMM."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites