Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Beth A.

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #447742

    Flag as Inappropriate

    180 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chili Mac (Cooking Light)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good dish! Be sure the macaroni is cooked al dente, or they will come out too soft in the end. I used some of the pasta water for the water called for, doubled the chili powder, and used Rotel for the canned tomatoes. This is one I'll be making again. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! Made as directed, except I used more apples - maybe 7-8 cups. Great served warm topped with recipe #70097. Will be making this again."

    Reviewed Applesauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Rachel Savage
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, and so easy to make! No more store-bought for us.
    I'm planning on making a large batch next time and freezing, with our current bounty of apples thanks to my sister!! :)"

    Reviewed Jewelry Cleaner

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By No MSG!
    LinMarie says:

    "Works great!! No more expensive jewelry cleaner for me - I'm using this from now on!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken Rotini

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good quick, weeknight meal. Goes together in a flash! I think you need to use Velveeta in this recipe if you want the get the creaminess required for this dish. Same as Queen Puff, I got this from a magazine clipping that asked for frozen broccoli, cauliflower and carrots. While you could make it either way, we enjoyed it with the combina..."

    Reviewed Pasta Salad With Poppy Seed Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "When I'm making pasta salad, especially during grilling season, this is my go-to recipe. So good, I could eat this every week during the summer months! I use sprial pasta instead of bow tie, and omit the cheese. Instead, I add a can of rinsed and drained red kidney beans. Thank you for posting this here."

    Reviewed Hot and Tangy Wings Crock Pot Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! I added 1/2 teaspoon cayenne pepper to mine, and the flavor was a comfortable mlid-medium. I made these for a superbowl party, and the crockpot came home empty. Hubby said I could make these again any time!"

    Reviewed "Never Weep" Whipped Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Toby Jermain
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this for my Banana Cream Pie, and this worked beautifully! I will be using this from now on. Thank you for sharing, Toby! :-)"

    Reviewed Cheap Daily Shower Spray Cleaner

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By AmericanLadybug
    LinMarie says:

    "This works great! It would be great to know just how much money I've saved by not using the store-bought shower spray cleaner any more. I'm guessing ALOT!!"

    Reviewed Deli Rotisserie Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By bailey46
    LinMarie says:

    "We don't have a rotisserie, so I used this recipe for the rub only, and add a generous 1/4 tsp of ground cayenne pepper - Very tasty! I'll then either bake in the oven, or cook in the crock-pot. The crock-pot method makes for a flavorful, fall-off-the-bone chicken. Mmmmm..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites