Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CookofLove

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #447914

    From El Paso, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  476 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Best alfredo I've ever tasted!"

    Reviewed Not for Sissies Red Hot Chili - Crock Pot Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By GirlyJu
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! That's what I'm talking about when I want chili! We had it on top of baked potatoes and topped it all with cheddar cheese. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Banana Bread French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Not sure if the end result depends on the banana bread but mine just tasted like warmed banana bread. I'm curious about tasting french toast made of regular bread and this recipe, esp w/ variation of the sweetened condensed milk."

    Reviewed Best of Kansas Banana-Walnut Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lisa1
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I tried substituting 1/4 c of applesauce for the shortening and 1/4 c wheat germ and 1/2 c oats for 3/4 c of the flour and it was still good and it was ready a bit sooner! I would start checking it after about 40 min next time."

    Reviewed Beef Daube Provençal

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "Great combination of flavors!"

    Reviewed Lorri's Pineapple Coleslaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By DukeNElla
    LinMarie says:

    "From a fellow El Pasoan, delicious! I think it's even better than Cattleman's, actually! :)"

    Reviewed Ginger Me up Chicken! Low Fat Honey & Ginger Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Great combination of flavors! I used cayenne and my husband and I loved it!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Filling

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Lilith70
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been looking for instructions on how to do this everywhere... Thank you!"

    Reviewed Homemade Hash Browns (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kzim4
    LinMarie says:

    "Great technique to know, thanks for sharing! I didn't plan for the overnight step, but had an extra hour before the meal, so i just left them in the fridge for an hour and thankfully the hashbrowns were delicious."

    Reviewed Persian Herb Omelette Kuku

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By nyamyj
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and nutritious!I've also tried frying the herbs 1st and adding the eggs later and/or using 1 egg with 2 egg whites and it comes out delicious, too! Thanks for the post!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites