Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Toni in Colorado

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #448342

    From Hugo, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    170 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yummiest Coconut Cookies (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these. Making them big, I did get 10 cookies. Very festive and sweet cookie. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Black-Eyed Pea Supper Dish

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LitaLou
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I had this last night. Quick, easy and good."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "First time using panko style crumbs. The crumbs and seasonings are good and tasty. The chicken was moist. Like one reviewer though I could not get the chicken to brown, even at the higher temperature of 425. I turned them over after 10 minutes and sprayed the turned over side with vegetable cooking spray."

    Reviewed Cherry Crumb Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By CrystalRN
    LinMarie says:

    "I just read the one star review for this recipe. I have made this many times for pot lucks and there is never any left to take home and have had many great reviews for this. Even if the reviewer thought it was too sweet, I don't think it deserved the one star the reviewer gave.

    I rate this as 5 stars. I have made this ..."

    Reviewed Lunch Lady's Irresistible Asian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. Still looking for a copy cat recipe from the East
    Café in Aurora, Colorado, but this one sure works till I find the other. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Cowboy Candy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not rating this particular recipe because I haven't tried it. I also bought a jar at a craft show and loved it with cream cheese and crackers. When I try this recipe, I will review it. Thanks PanNan for your recipe."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Not like a real Key Lime Pie, but for a low calorie dessert, this is good. I actually forgot to use 2 yogurts and used only one. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Tender Pork Chops in Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Did this in the slow cooker. Used thin, boneless pork chops. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband recently joined WW so I fixed this tonight to go with broccoli and corn on the cob with V8 juice. We both thought it is good and was very moist. I did brush a little olive oil on the pan because I did not use a nonstick baking sheet. Thanks for the recipe.

    07/20/13 I forgot to add that I turned them over after 1..."

    Reviewed Basil Zucchini

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Had this with Tilapia and salad. Stir fried a little more than picture shows to brown a little. Used paprika instead of red pepper flakes. Thanks for the recipe. Think I'll add a little sliced onion next time. Quick and easy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites