Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kate Lawrence

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #448476

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  352 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Super delicious! I didn't have parsley so I used oregano, which tasted lovely with the spaghetti sauce. Also, judging by some other reviews, I decided to put a little more sauce in. It turned out a bit crumbly but very tasty and the texture was great. Thanks so much for sharing--this one is going in our regular file! :)"

    Reviewed Zesty Oven Baked Fries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Got nice and crispy--thanks! :)"

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Roasted Pepper and Goat Cheese Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my absolute favorite sandwich to make at home. FANTASTIC--after making it five or six times, I think I'm going to experiment with adding grilled portobellas and eggplant. Could be yummy!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Pumpkin Pie Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Ooooh, DELICIOUS! I made a few small changes to this one--I too used spice cake instead of yellow because it's my favorite, and I sprinkled pecans on top before baking. They were scrumptious and everyone at the fall barbecue I went to loved them. I barely had any left! Thanks for an awesome treat--I'll definitely be making these again."

    Reviewed Best Ever (And Most Versatile) Muffins!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I made an apple-cinnamon variety with some vanilla and a crumb topping. A very good basic recipe; I only gave it 4 stars because I added quite a few spices, and I still thought it could use more. Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Petit Pain Au Chocolat

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "Super delicious, unbelievably easy and fast enough to make for breakfast before class. Thanks so much for sharing! (I too made it without the drizzle, but it definitely wasn't missing anything.)"

    Reviewed Orange Ginger Asparagus

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My boyfriend and I made this tonight. Normally we just roast it with sea salt--which is also lovely--but this was a nice twist. I loved the marmalade flavor in it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Most Wonderful Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  275 Reviews  |  By gingerkitten D
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best gingerbread ever! So soft, not at all like the usual crunchy kind. Even my friends who don't like gingerbread like this stuff. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Portabella Stroganoff

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Bell4523
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe no one's commented! This is absolutely delicious. My boyfriend and I aren't vegetarians, but we are mushroom fiends, so this was wonderful to find. Very rich, tangy and perfect for winter. Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Drunken Garlic Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I too was freaked out by all the garlic, but it was an absolutely wonderful roast. Perfect flavor and easy and quick enough for a college bum to make before classes in the morning. ;)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites