Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dizzydi

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #448911

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grated Apple Cinnamon Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By conniecooks
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious moist cake with a lovely topping.
    Ive made this a couple of times and its turned out really good!"

    Reviewed Creamy Rice Pudding (Microwave)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "absoluterly delicious!!! I loved this and will make again for sure!top recipe!"

    Reviewed Magical Christmas Fairy Cakes - Christmas Fairy Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely little festive cakes! Ive made them to take to the family Christmas do! I sampled one though and they are delicious! and fun to make too.Thanks FT for a great little recipe"

    Reviewed Mini Christmas Pudding Treats

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and sooo pretty too!I accidently broke my Christmas cake! oops. What could I do?? as soon as I seen this recipe I knew exactly! They turned out so good and taste as good as they look too. I keep sneaking just one more ;)Great recipe Jubes! :)"

    Reviewed Lumberjack cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By newbee
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is the best cake I have ever made and eaten! It is so moist, tasty and absolutely scrumptious!!!!! My sister requested it for her birthday and she wasnt dissapointed. Everybody who tried it loved it! I highly recommend you try it.I did substitute half the flour with wholemeal flour and the pecan nuts were a great addition.I look for..."

    Reviewed Carrot and Parsnip Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By katew
    LinMarie says:

    "Hmm I just ate this for lunch and it was really good! Its winter here in oz right now and just love having some homemade soup for an easy lunch or dinner and this was just perfect. I look forward to the leftovers over the next couple of days."

    Reviewed Apple Bread Pudding (Diabetic)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "Hmmm ! a delicious wintery pudd that warms you nicely on a cold winters night.I used a new Cranberry fruit bread available and the flavours all blended very well together.Will make again."

    Reviewed Apple and Golden Syrup Pudding (Australia)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious easy to make dessert that is great if you have a sweet tooth and craving something sweet & fruity. I did use gala apples as I had a few I needed to use up but will try it with granny smiths next time.Very Nice!!!"

    Reviewed Banana Walnut and Date Loaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tisme
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! I made this because it said it improves with age and I wanted something I could make ahead. I only made them today in little mini loaf pans and already they taste really good! :) so Im looking forward to them improving. I unfortunately didnt have dates so used raisins instead but will try with dates next time.A love loaf recipe I c..."

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Coconut Macaroon

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By RNMOMMY2BOYS
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice indeed!! Ive been trying my hand at making a few gluten free cookies and this is the most fool proof so far as it doesnt require all the different flours. I rolled tablespoon sized portions into balls and they baked up lovely though only took 20 minutes in my oven.Thanks for a top recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites