Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NashJen

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #449229

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Gorgonzola Cornbread (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By barefootmommawv
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe originally in the recipe book that came with my crockpot. I am so glad to find it here! It was a hit with my family, and very easy to make!"

    Reviewed Frozen Fruit Cups

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Munchkin Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious! The recipe makes lots of fruit salad, which I froze for future use. Awesome!"

    Reviewed Pesto Tuna Melts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We made these for dinner last night and they were delicious! I did add a little bit of light mayo to the tuna. Next time I think I will mix the pesto in with the tuna before spreading it on the bread, too. Overall, outstanding recipe, thank you!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers White Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for lunches for the week and it is delicious! I boiled the chicken and then let the chili simmer for about an hour. Great recipe!The only comment I have is that the directions seem to tell you to put the mozzarella in the soup to cook, and I think it's supposed to be on top for serving."

    Reviewed Baked Turkey and Jack Cheese Chimichangas - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Rhiannon Deux
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic recipe! The only thing I didn't do was the scallions, but it still turned out great! I upped the chili powder just due to taste, as well, and set the oven to broil for the last few minutes or so to get a good brown on them. The filling is delicious."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful. I made it exactly according to the recipe, except I added just a touch more shredded cheese. Baked until it was crunchy on the top, and everyone ate more than one portion!"

    Reviewed Creamy Pasta and Cheese Ww Style

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Ranch Salsa Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good! I did use low-fat sour cream, and I admit I probably should have used the full-fat. Nonetheless, easy and tasty!"

    Reviewed Watermelon, Tomato and Cheese Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kumquat the Cat's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. I used cherry tomatoes and goat cheese, left out the scallion since I didn't have any. Like everyone else said, it sounds strange but tastes wonderful. I used a very creamy goat cheese, next time I might use a more crumbly feta."

    Reviewed French Dip Roast Beef for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By The Big Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very delicious! I followed the directions except that I omitted the rosemary (didn't have any at home). This came out tender and tasty! Next time I might add some onion like one of the other reviewers, just personal taste."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites