Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Heatherly

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #449702

    From simi valley, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    89 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By barbacious
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for posting! This frosting is delicious! Not too sweet, and so easy. The recipe is dead on for the perfect spreading consistancy. I can't recommend it enough. You will not be dissapointed-this is the best!"

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this to a potluck, and it was devoured. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Halloween Eyeball Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with my 6 year old daughter and we had such a fun time! Although I have a lot to learn about the properties of melted white chocolate, these turned out great looking and great tasting. Thanks so much for posting..really enjoyed this recipe!"

    Reviewed Bacon Blue Cheese Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By jaynine
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo loved this. I am not a fan of mustard popato salad, and this was the perfect alternaive. I actually added extra bleu cheese because I love it. Made as written the bleu cheese flavor is subtle as noted in the description. So very good, thanks for posting! A new favorite!"

    Reviewed Chile Verde Con Cerdo (Green Chili With Pork)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a little dinner party with friends. We all loved it! Sooo good. Thanks so much for posting! Geez Chef 472247 is rude!!"

    Reviewed Beefy Tortilla Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Creation
    LinMarie says:

    "Great casserole...omitted the pepper and onion as DH won't eat them. Completely forgot the salsa :-( I used con tortillas..also added refried beans. Soo good, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cookies W/Hershey's Cocoa Powder

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Pokohontas
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good..soft and yummy! These are hubby's favorite. I added Ghirardelli semi-sweet chips. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Playdough

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "Kiddies had a lot of fun with this today! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Kid's Macaroni & Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids and hubby really enjoyed this casserole. I did add some Velveeta (I know, I know) to the Mac to make it creamy, otherwise followed the recipe. Simple, tasty and economical...my kind of food! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Sweet Basil Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sped Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick, easy and delicious! My family really enjoyed this sauce. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites