Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Queen of Harts

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #449848

    From Lawrence, Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    64 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Maraschino Dip or Spread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "I've enjoyed this on my wheat bagel for a couple mornings, and it does taste better after chilling. I used the standard sized package of cream cheese, so I also added a bit more cherries. This is a light and yummy way to start the day!
    Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By gourmetmomma
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these to take as a snack to our child birth class - we are encouraged to bring healthy snacks! Everyone loved them and no one could guess the secret ingredient! I know this recipe will come in handy once our baby hits toddler-hood."

    Reviewed Waist Watcher Chocolate Banana "shake"

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SmoochTheCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm pregnant and constantly craving sweets, so I thought this would be perfect - sweet, but also sneaks in some fruit. I added about a tablespoon of peanut butter to this, and it is perfect! I will be enjoying this all through the summer. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Fresh Basil Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JeriBinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "I used my handheld immersion blender to make this, so it was easy. I didn't have Dijon so I omitted it, and instead of fresh basil I used this stuff I found at the store - it measures like fresh basil, but it comes in a tube that you keep refrigerated. The dressing turned out great - just tangy enough and very fresh. I used it on a salad with spri..."

    Reviewed Baked Turkey and Jack Cheese Chimichangas - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Rhiannon Deux
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a stickler on the points, so I made a few changes. I used a little less salsa, omitted the chili peppers and used black beans (drained) instead of refried beans. We really enjoyed them and I will make them again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Lofthouse Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Celeste :)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go-to cookie recipe. People go nuts over these every time. I don't smush them down too much, and they stay semi-fluffy, not exactly like the brand name, but still very good. Some people have said these are better than the brand name! I use another frosting recipe, not this one. It is a crusting cream cheese buttercream, which allows me ..."

    Reviewed BLT Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a BBQ this summer. People loved it. I would let it chill at least 24 hours ahead of serving to really let the flavors meld. I would also half the recipe if you aren't making it for a crowd, as it makes a LOT of dip."

    Reviewed Grilled Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm! We loved this - delicious and easy."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  719 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "O.M.G. ! This is fabulous. I make it so often I've practically got the recipe memorized. I can't believe I hadn't reviewed it yet. Not that it will make a difference - everyone loves it! : )"

    Reviewed Potato Chip Chicken Nuggets ( Any Flavor)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Poker
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great hot out of the oven, but don't make extra and think you will have leftovers. They don't keep very well. We used BBQ Kettle chips which tasted great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites