Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Monique L

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #449887

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Glaze for Ham

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellant sauce for ham. I didn't quite have a whole ham so I cut the recipe in half but kept the mustard and the cinnamon the same amount. I also didn't use the dry sherry. Thanks for posting!!! YUM!"

    Reviewed Company Pork Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "Mine did not turn out the way everyone else's did. I should have made double the sauce. Make sure you do because there is deffenately not enough. I couldn't even taste the sauce on the pork and it wasn't as tender as i had hoped. I didn't have enough sauce to baste it so it just turned out to be an average roast."

    Reviewed Budget Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lukesmom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very inexpensive meal that tastes great. Thank-you for posting."

    Reviewed On the Cheap One Pot Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #614598
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy! I had to add two tablespoons of flour at the end. Thank-you for posting!"

    Reviewed Strapped Budget Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By NoeleenCleary
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy, great tasting and affordable. My boyfriend had seconds which he usually doesn't do. He complained about being too bloated afterwards but I am sure that it was worth it. Thank-you for posting."

    Reviewed Mexican Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for some friends, they said that there was a little too much beans but it was really good."

    Reviewed curry dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By patticakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good with sweet potatoe fries. My boyfriend said that it wasn't spicy enough so next time I will add more Ceyenne and Curry."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for the boyfriend. He said that they taste the way pancakes should. Thank-you, I have never been able to make a good pancake. :)"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the boyfriend. He is such a picky eater and for him to give this a 4 means that this must be a winner. I only took a bite as I am on a post baby diet. Thank-you for a great recipe :)"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By strut
    LinMarie says:

    "I only took a little bite of it because I am on a post baby diet but I made it for the husband who said that it is pretty good and gave it 4 out of 5. I also found it quite tasty. Thank-you for such an easy recipe. It came together in no time at all."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites