Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Barb in Washington Schlagel

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #45053

    From Mount Vernon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kitty Litter Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Linda Johansen
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a cat lover and made this cake for a co-worker's birthday. It was a riot (or should I say it caused a riot)! There were a couple of people who wouldn't try it, but those who did said it was great."

    Reviewed Kitty Litter Cake!

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a cat lover and made this cake for a co-worker's birthday. It was a riot (or should I say it caused a riot)! There were a couple of people who wouldn't try it, but those who did said it was great."

    Reviewed Banana Stuffed Acorn Squash

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe that I will definitely make again and again. It is easy to make and tastes great. Thanks so much for sharing it."

    Reviewed Cabbage Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for sharing this. It is so easy to make and makes a large batch. I have used it with tortilla chips and also with fresh veggies. I have shared with my Weight Watchers group and have received lots of comments."

    Reviewed Marinated Vegetable Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Many thanks to Mysterygirl for sharing this great recipe. This has become one of my favorite salad recipes. I have taken it to several potlucks and always get lots of compliments on it. Since I am on Weight Watchers, I lightened it up even more by using the Fat-Free Zesty Italian Dressing."

    Reviewed Kachoomar Must Must

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this to be a very refreshing salad, particularly on a warm day. It was, however, a little too tart for me, so I increased the powdered sugar to 1 tablespoon."

    Reviewed Healthy Cucumber-Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (25 people found this helpful) |  116 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "As a Weight Watchers member, I am constantly looking for good, low calorie recipes. This salad was excellent. Since I didn't have fresh basis, I used fresh cilantro instead and it was quite tasty."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites