Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    I Cook Therefore I Am

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #450571

    Flag as Inappropriate

    209 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Five-Cheese Ziti Al Forno

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Nailah
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome and easy, thanks for the post!"

    Reviewed Cheese and Onion Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it, great comfort food!"

    Reviewed Coconut Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Diana Thompson
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Easy and delicious, I especially loved the sauce, thank you!"

    Reviewed Garden Vegetable Omelette Braid(Pampered Chef Copycat)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Easy, tasty and the presentation was awesome. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Penne With Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good, extra points for being easy. I think the way this turns out depends A LOT on the jar of sauce that you use, so I suggest using something high end and fancy. It's a nice weeknight meal that I can whip together quick, so we'll be eating again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pasta With Yogurt and Caramelized Onions from Kassos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "No stars because I made it and changed some things that I feel significantly effected the way it came out. I do, however, think it it were made as written it would be a five star recipe, and very easy. I used dried herbs (which I feel worked well) but didn't use the correct cheese. I tried to use swiss cheese and it turned out weird. I fixed i..."

    Reviewed Eggplant Parmigiana - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Rhiannon Deux
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it. Super easy eggplant parm recipe that I can do on a weeknight. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Creamy Red Roasted Pepper Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "Good and easy weeknight meal. Agree with some of the other raters though, it'd be nice to know how big of a container for the cheese. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Cheese Ravioli With Pumpkin Sage Sauce (Semi-Homemade)

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't believe I forgot to rate this when I made it this winter. Super easy and really good, will be making again, thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Mushroom Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good and very quick. Three stars of flavor, five on ease of preparation. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites