Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #451034

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #451034

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Salmon and Asparagus in Foil

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  103 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so awesome. I sprinkled garlic power and onion powder along with salt and pepper on top. I'll be making this again."

    Reviewed Baked Grilled Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "These sandwiches were so delicious. I served them with tomato-basil soup and salad. My company raved about them. Easy to make and I was able to serve them right from the oven."

    Reviewed Ellen's Yummy Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By chilepepper1231
    LinMarie says:

    "So good!"

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Sauce--Out of This World!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the recipe as printed. I thought it was not quite hot fudge, but more than chocolate syrup. Easy to make with ingredients on hand."

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By DiXiEmEdiC911
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was awesome. I made it for company and everyone went back for seconds. They said it would taste good either hot or cold. I added the extra spices and it turned out perfectly. Loved it."

    Reviewed Lemon Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By LesleySK
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was awesome! I used a lemon cake mix that already had pudding in it so I didn't add anymore. Otherwise I followed the recipe exactly after that. I received tons of compliments on it. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Ranch Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Greffete
    LinMarie says:

    "My company loved this salad. I made it with bow tie pasta and left out the bacon and olives (personal choice) and I added cut up rotisserie chicken from the grocery store. I heard words like "awesome" and "fabulous". GREAT RECIPE."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites