Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Recipe Baroness

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #451301

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    60 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Buckeyes (Peanut Butter and Chocolate Candies)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok here I am saying I'm throwing out all my other buckeye recipes because this is hands down the best recipe I have ever had to make these awesome little treats. ty for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Ambrosia

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By The Miserable Gourmet
    LinMarie says:

    "made this for the thanksgiving gathering and didn't have a bit left over, some people wanted the recipe, wouldn't change a thing. this is a great recipe and one that im sure to make again. thank you for posting"

    Reviewed Prime Rib My Way

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mary Cokenour
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this according to the directions and was very pleased with the flavor,, And the gravy is fabulous. Simple and easy to do, makes this a big winner, ty"

    Reviewed Traditional Irish Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Dewdropdeb
    LinMarie says:

    "Dh, says its awsome, Mixed Ground lamb and ground sirlion for the meat, and substatuted mushrooms for the peas, as we dont like peas. Used beef stock as the recipe does not say, thought it would give the better meaty flavor. and cheated on the potates by using the garlic flavor instant potatoes, make a potato crust and baked it for 20 minutes th..."

    Reviewed Traditional Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Mary Cokenour
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice flavor, I mixed 1lb each for ground lamb and ground sirlion, Used Garlic instant potatoes, and left out the green peas because no one in the house likes the peas. This recipe was dead on to what I remember Shepherds tasting like, thank you for posting such a yummy recipe"

    Reviewed Party's on Hot Cheese and Onion Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Garlic Chick
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, was rather reluctant, to try this recipe, but after trying it, i am beating myself up for ever being a worrywart. The flavor is amazing, and taste like you have Champagne and other really expensive ingredients, in it. Move over Dip recipes Because this ones here to stay. we will make this over and over again I am sure, I think i would consid..."

    Reviewed Chicken Salad Like Whole Foods'

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Garlic Chick
    LinMarie says:

    "Have never had the Whole Food's version of this, but found the recipe delightful, we eat it with wheat crackers as a stand alone lunch and was very satified with the grape, nut texture and flavor. An over all keeper of a recipe, and will be used again. thank you for posting this yummy chicken salad."

    Reviewed Healthy Cilantro Lime Vinaigrette Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Garlic Chick
    LinMarie says:

    "wow, what a flavor burst in your mouth! This Dressing is wonderful, Im so glad i tried it, and will use it again and again, It will make the Summer salads wonderful and refreshing, Thank you so much for posting this recipe, and I wouldnt change a thing"

    Reviewed Steak Flambe Moutarde

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jackie #6
    LinMarie says:

    "Its everything the others have said it is. the sauce is what makes this dish, and OMG its good, could eat it on everything. thanks for posting such an easy and great tasting recipe!"

    Reviewed Cap?n Crunch French Toast

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG this is good, Have never made french toast before, but this recipe sounded so good i had to try it, and we were not disappointed at all. Did every thing they said but used Fresh strawberry's in season, Thank you for a wonderful recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites