Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Taris Flashpaw

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #45201

    From Dartmouth

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce (from the Pantry)

    Handle
    Friday, May 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "So wonderfully rich and creamy. the best alfredo sauce I've ever had! But be sure to use the real parmesan cheese, not the stuff in a can."

    Reviewed Greek-Style Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and so flavourful! My DH and I loved it. We'll be making this again and again!"

    Reviewed Chicken Basque Style

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LoveToBake67
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sausage-And-Zucchini Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the wonderful creamy texture that this has. Very much like a risotto. Even tastes excellent with mild sausages, and I cut the salt back because the sausages are salty."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Vegetarian Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By CgyVegan
    LinMarie says:

    "Makes a LOT of lasagna and you can't tell that it's a vegetarian dish at all. I added some roasted red peppers in the layers with the cheese, and I used cottage cheese instead of ricotta and it was absolutely delicious. My DH and I will be making it again and again."

    Reviewed Tuna With Tomato-Basil Sauce (Tonno Alla Livornese)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin With Sweet and Tangy Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "Easily the best pork glaze I've EVER tasted. I love how tender it is because of the indirect cooking, and the glaze doesn't burn at all because it's not in contact with the flame. DH and I will be making this all spring, summer and fall. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Homemade Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Therese Crosby
    LinMarie says:

    "made this for my sick husband. He loved it! Best chicken noodle soup ever. I added some savory and thyme to the broth. YUM!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is amazing. It's easy to prepare and not quite as time-consuming as it sounds. Definitely one of my favourites. And i cut the oil back to about 3 Tbsp... also, don't forget to put the pineapple in at the end with the peppers. YUM!"

    Reviewed Tangy Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is ridiculously easy to make. It even works if you only marinate it for 2 hours. But it shouldn't be listed as taking less than an hour to prepare because of the four-hour marinating time. Still, I will TOTALLY make it again.... and again and again and again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites