Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    johnny s

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #452331

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Ziti With Four Cheeses

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "five star evelyn!! its soooo goooood!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Salisbury Steak With Mushrooms and Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "kittencal!!! i think im your biggest fan!! this rec. is the best!!! easy and delicious. ive tried lots of your recipiis and they all are 5 star!! thank you!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!! kitten cal this is an awsome recipe!! it came out fantastic, and was very easy to make! we were eating in two hrs and it was awsome. i brought it to work, and they made me make it again! thanks soooo much for sharing this wonderful recipe!! johnny s."

    Reviewed Sausage Gravy for Biscuits and Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Munchkin Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "wow finneys mom, that is the best tasting biscuts and gravy i have ever had. i would have never thought to use worchester sauce. it came out absolutly perfect. thank you sooo much for sharing such a jewel of a recipe. now if you dont mind, im gonna finish my biscuts and gravy. thank you , johnny s."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beef or Pork Marinade and Tenderizer

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! that discribes this marinade!! if you make this and you are not blown away, then you are hard to please. i marinated a chuck roast for 2 days, placed it in my slow cooker with celery, onion, carrot and portabella mushrooms. poured the marinade on top and cooked for 6 hrs. WOW!! thats all i can say. thank you kittencal."

    Reviewed Cajun Country Smoked Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vicki in CT
    LinMarie says:

    "vicki this rub rules! simple and easy and nice and spicy. it goes real good with your bonifide barbeque sauce. i brought it to work for our cookout and one guy was drinking the sauce out of the masonjar i brought it in. super good and easy to make. thanks johnny s."

    Reviewed Fried Cabbage

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "hey joann! that cabbage is awesome. what a recipe!! simple easy and super delicious! i put it between 2 slices of arnold multigrain bread, with dukes mayo, and wow, what a sammich!!! thanks johnny s"

    Reviewed E-Z Doughnuts

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Rick B(2)
    LinMarie says:

    "rick b, that recipe goes back a long way. a dear friend or mine showed me that camping at a bluegrass festival in 1979. it is easy and delicious. you brought back some good old memories. thanx,johnny s"

    Reviewed Bona Fide Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Vicki in CT
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this recipe for my barbeque chicken. it is awesome. thank you vicki in ct. i have been trying alot of sauce recipies, and this is the one!!! it is spicy, and it is the BOMB!!!! it gets better and better each day it ages! johnny s"

    Reviewed Halupki (stuffed cabbage rolls)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "made this recipie last sunday. it is absolutely delicious. it was my first time making halupkie and they turned out perfect. great directions, and great recipie. thank you leslie o, and grandma koval. johnny s"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites