Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bart&Monica

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #452437

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. Enough said. Definitely increased the number of strawberries, decreased the amount of banana. I think it helped the bananas not to overpower the flavor."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  942 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I have trouble with gluten, so I used oats. I baked them first before putting them in the sauce. Yummy."

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  514 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Mongolian is one of my favs at Changs or Pei Wei. Mmmmm. This really hits it closely. But don't forget the mushrooms! Saute/steam them for a few minutes after the first cooking of the beef, then add the meat in once they are a bit more tender. Continue cooking as called for. I served over rice noodles. So delicious!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1158 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty, but I wasn't as amazed as the reviews seem to be. Kinda like glorified banana bread. Can't see myself making it again so the reviews boggle me. But I guess everyone can't help but love cream cheese frosting."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. So yummy. I was impressed by how flavorful AND easy it was to make. The only change I made is adding more minced onion, probably around 3/4 to 1 cup."

    Reviewed Easy and Delicious Meringue Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Obsessed_Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, easy to follow.I threw in some chocolate chips too. They were excellent!"

    Reviewed Egg Drop Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  115 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Great job! This is the best egg drop recipe I've found yet. Added tiny amount of soy. mmmmm"

    Reviewed Baked Potato Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shoppohollic
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone doubts it until they try it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites