Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #453060

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #453060

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meatloaf With Tomato Relish

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I had the best meatloaf recipe until I tried this one. The tomato relish is what makes this recipe stand apart from all the others. I took it to a potluck dinner party and it was devoured. I was asked for the recipe."

    Reviewed Chili (Real Texas Chili)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By Wing-Man
    LinMarie says:

    "Our best freinds are "Real Texans" , I have made this chili recipe for them twice now . I am preparing it once again to serve for a family gathering .This has become the only chili recipe that I use now. Love it, love it, love it!!!"

    Reviewed Pasta With Asparagus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe to serve with a grilled steak. It was the success of the dinner and brought on more rave reviews than the filet mignon that I grilled. The blend of flavors was delicious. I printed the recipe and my dinner guest took it home with them so they could make it again for themselves."

    Reviewed Chocolate Kahlua Pie With Pecans

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "I belong to a wine tasting group that meets monthly. Last night we our theme was desert wines. I was to bring a chocolate desert that would be good with a desert wine. I baked this pie and the praises were overwhelming. This pie was by far the biggest success. YUM YUM"

    Reviewed Mr. Bayley's West Indies Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Recipewrestler
    LinMarie says:

    "I used to go the the Lower Gulf Coast in Alabama frequently and always went to the restaurant that served this delicious salad. It was always one of the highlight of my trips to eat this particular salad. I tried to copy it myself without a recipe and was glad to finally find the my favorite salad on Recipe Zaar. It is truly an outstanding salad."

    Reviewed Freezer Coleslaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was handed down to me as a young adult from my Mom. I lost the recipe and was glad to find it again. It's the best ever!! It's also so wonderful because it can be frozen and thawed at a later date and taste just as fresh as the day it was made. TRY IT, everyone!"

    Reviewed Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By WildlifeDi
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the flavor of cilantro and lime juice blended together. I added just a little extra of both to suite my personal taste. My husband also loves it and requested that I keep a batch made for us at all times. Very delicious and easy to make. Thank you, thank you!"

    Advertisement