Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Petunia

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #453216

    From Meadville, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    134 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crispy Pesto Parmesan Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so simple and absolutely delish!!!! I've made these several times now, thank you for sharing!!"

    Reviewed The Best Grilled Hamburgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Harrison Jr
    LinMarie says:

    "This was TERRIBLE!!! No taste other than salt and pepper. Maybe if I used ground oxtails and Velveeta Cheese they would have had more flavor."

    Reviewed One Pot Salsa Beef Skillet

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good.... there was a bit of a starchy flavor that both husband and I could taste and it was probably from cooking the dry pasta into the dish and also probably from the corn but we really liked this. I used a medium heat salsa and also added dried red pepper flakes. We tend to like our food on the spicy side. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cherry Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cocoa nurse
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic and have such a great flavor. I made mine in a 9x13 so bake time was about an hour. Thank you for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Kmart Sub's - a Blast from the Past!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made so many sub recipes over the years but by far these are the BEST and they really do taste just like the subs Kmart sold in their restaurant. Thank you for sharing this great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Mashed Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By emitpan
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give this 10 stars I would... its our favorite way to serve a small or large crowd. If I am serving this to my small family, I often cut the recipe in half. In my photo, I added a 6-Cheese Italian Blend cheese."

    Reviewed Bread Stuffing for Turkey or Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By J Bo
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made many bread stuffing recipes before, including our old family favorite handed down from generations, and this by far is the best tasting. I love the different add-ins that my other recipes don't have. Thank you for sharing. May be my new "go to" bread stuffing recipe now."

    Reviewed Chicken a La King- Freezer Friendly

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Munchkin Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "A little more effort than some recipes I've made but this is excellent and worth the extra time. I made this to use up some canned milk I had that was approaching the "best use by" date and will put in the freezer for future meals. For the pimentos, I used jarred roasted red peppers which add a bit more depth of flavor. Thanks fo..."

    Reviewed Egg Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I give this 4 stars only because it was way too salty and I only put a tiny bit of the seasoning salt and celery salt in the recipe. I did not add the regular salt and I used garlic powder in place of the garlic salt so I am sure it would be way over the top salty for us if I had used all the salt. Next time I am going to use unsalted butter, ce..."

    Reviewed Gram's Chinese Pepper Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Likkel
    LinMarie says:

    "Been making this for years and its always a family favorite!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites