Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shelby258

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #453538

    From Riverton, Utah

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bob's Favorite Hot Salsa (Hot Water Bath Canning Method)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By angie_pangie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the salsa we have been making for about 4 years now. Definitely my favorite of all the canned ones I've tried. Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Baby Bok Choy With Garlic

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Crabzilla
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Our family's first attempt at bok choy on it's own (not hidden in a stir fry) and we all loved it!"

    Reviewed Aunt Ione's Bloody Mary Mix (Canning)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By ~Paula~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last year and we ran out quickly. Now that the tomatos are on, my DH requested this one specifically. It was great and my only regret is that I didn't can more of it last year. I won't make that mistake again :) ... My 30 medium tomatos worked out to be about 24 cups of quartered tomatoes. This year I'll be running this through my vita..."

    Reviewed Spicy Asian Ground Turkey With Cabbage

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By jrusk
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last week, it was wonderful. We had it over brown rice. I added more cabbage and some water chestnuts. I can't wait to make it again-- I'm actually craving it. If I was served this in a restaurant, I would be very pleased."

    Reviewed Basic Machine French Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By rickv
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and very easy, once I quit trying to overcomplicate it. Since it was "French" bread I set up the frenc bread setting on my bread machine and tried that. The first loaf rose high then fell during the baking. But it tasted great- just ugly. I tried again because it was so good and made the house smell wonderful- this time with new..."

    Reviewed Spinach & Roquefort Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great salad. There were 3 of us and we ate the whole bowl."

    Reviewed Corned Beef Dinner - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Ahhh... this was great! My husbands only suggestions was less potatos and more cabbage- but I thought it was perfect. My family wants to have this dish much more often-- it was that good."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hula Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy and very good. I served it with instant brown rice and some stir fried broccoli and zucchini. With the leftovers we boxed it up with the veggies and had rice bowls to take to work the next day. Very nice dish."

    Reviewed King Ranch Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Chella
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and good. I put this together in the morning and refrigerated it unti dinner time. Put it in to bake (about 45 min.)while we went for our walk and came home to a yummy dinner. Thanks Chella!"

    Reviewed Asian Dumpling Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick and easy. I used the potstickers from Costco and it came together quick. Great Flavor! I will make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites