Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hotwingcooker

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #454675

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Hamburger Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "LOL well theres nothing i can say thats hasnt been said already ...... but five stars follow recipe and WHAM beter than 3 bucks buns and ur own garlic and herbs to create the perfect bun"

    Reviewed Mushroom and Garlic Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "It Was a Great recipe Quick Easy i oppted to take it another lvl and add spinach leaf's & Marinara sauce almost your normal pizza but no meats thats what pizza is right just a combination of co-op taste?"

    Reviewed Yakitori

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By mianbao
    LinMarie says:

    "Great !!"

    Reviewed Pigs in a Blanket (From Scratch)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Great !!!!! my kids loved em but i used Bar S sausage's instead and thank you for giving a cresant recipe from scratch"

    Reviewed Chicken Lo Mein With Vegetables

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfull Thank you very much for posting will save me from Buying take-out"

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  305 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "To counter a ill given and dumb founded Statement id SAY (Rather be Cookin' # 2 ) Didnt read The Title It is after all a Steak Marinade if you want nothing but a beef flavor dont marinade it Just COOK AND EAT But if you want to experince Beef in a whole NEW light and try it as a Beef and a burst Of flavor then by all means try i..."

    Reviewed Garlic Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "AWWW MAN Slap me silly . These are just like what my maw maw made Ohh thank you for posting so much now i can brag"

    Reviewed Nana's Giblet Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Caryn Dalton
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pear Preserves

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Most homade Preserves are runny like syurp not quite the jelly type we buy ive got several pear trees and do mine year after except i add cinnamon to mine to add a spice flavor but it all depends on the type of tree u have my trees prodouce a bitter type fruit and requier no pectin but some trees make a sweet juicy pear that n..."

    Reviewed Szechuan Pork

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Awsome thank you so much for sharing it !!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites