Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #454877

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #454877

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Oat Cookies (Millionaire Cookies)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By i_luv_chocolate
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cookies, however, they did not cook in 8 minutes for me - i had them in for at least 15 min before they were cooked through. Otherwise great recipe - thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Extra Special Buttercream Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "By far the best tasting buttecream icing i have ever tried! Unfortunately it was so good i ate a little more than i should have - thanks for the posting!"

    Reviewed Oven Baked Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kookaburra
    LinMarie says:

    "AWSOME - I'm not so good with cooking meat on without a little bit of help - but this turned out amazing! I didn't have enough ribs for the group i was cooking for, so I made some chicken thighs and cooked them the same way - they were a hit - thanks so much for posting - i will definitely use this one again!!!"

    Reviewed Cha-ching! Carrot Spice Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  114 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe - i loved the fact that there is not alot of sugar - i made some cream cheese icing to sweeten them up for a treat but left most of the without icing - thanks for posting this one!"

    Reviewed Easy Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By michelle baker
    LinMarie says:

    "very very yummy - my kids ate them up so fast i had to make another batch!!! thank you for posting this!"

    Reviewed Playdough

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "awsome recipe - soo quick and easy - the girls loved it!!! THANKS!"

    Reviewed Pesto Stuffed Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Norahs Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great meal! I made this for my husband and his family for valentine's day - what a hit!!! I only wish I would have taken a picture of my masterpiece!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites