Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cul_de_sac_Barbie

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #455010

    From Wooster, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    92 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make. Kids loved them."

    Reviewed Perfect Pasta Dough

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "Worked great!!! Thanks cooks4-6"

    Reviewed Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By gran
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe for Grilled Pizza. The crust was the perfect tuxture for grilling. It made enough crust to make 6 pizzas on the grill."

    Reviewed Sandra's Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  128 Reviews  |  By William Lawrence
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!! Loved the texture of the pie. The only thing I would change is to add some lime zest to make the lime flavor stand out more."

    Reviewed Perfect Medium Rare Prime Rib Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By cipherbabe
    LinMarie says:

    "This cooked perfectly. I am always afraid that I am going to over cook the Prime Rib, but this seems a fail safe way to cook. Will use this technique again. Thanks."

    Reviewed Maryland Crab-Sweet Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mom of Five
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!! I added celery and 1/2 potato to the mixture before puree, it made it really thick. Besides that I followed the directions."

    Reviewed Grilled Salmon With Horseradish Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!! Made this for guests and Family. It got rave reviews. The sauce would be good on just about anything!!! This kids ate the salmon without the sauce, the adults ate it with the sauce. Will make again..."

    Reviewed Fruit Tea

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CaramelPie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Reminds me of Tennessee Bar-b-que. I did add more tea and less sugar. I like the tea taste to be stronger than the fruit taste."

    Reviewed Mom's Best Dipping Sauce for Steamed Artichoke

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By SillyWizard
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful, it was exactly what I was looking for. Thanks..."

    Reviewed Creamy Asparagus Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KellyMac6
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this, and so did all my BFF's. I made this twice in one week, really easy!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites