Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Connie Cole

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #45507

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Sausage Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these. Better than the recipe w/ 3 cups Bisquick. I used a cheddar/garlice biscuit mix and even added a little extra garlic. Really good."

    Reviewed Antipasto Kabobs

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By webkinzfan
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! Used salami,cherry tomatoes, mozz. cheese, marinated mushrooms, green and black olives on my skewers. Took two different places and they were all eaten. My plate looked really good with all the colors"

    Reviewed Chocolate Dipped Peanut Butter Bugles

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for Thanksgiving and most were eaten before the big meal. Not many left for dessert. Big hit with my family and requested for the next gathering."

    Reviewed A Great Brisket (Not Smoked)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and tender. So easy. We had unexpected company for dinner and they loved it as well."

    Reviewed Enchilada Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By THelberg
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good, but I think the enchildada sauce was a little overpowering. I may try it again and not put the whole can of enchilada sauce in."

    Reviewed Reese's Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I took them to work and they didn't last long. They keep you going back for "just one more.""

    Reviewed Reese's Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I took them to work and they didn't last long. They keep you going back for "just one more.""

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  284 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I took them to work and they didn't last long. They keep you going back for "just one more.""

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Brownies (Blondies)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, quick and easy to make. We really enjoyed them."

    Reviewed Tiny Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These were sooooo good. My daughter helped me make them and loved them also. I added butter first and didn't measure any of my ingrediants. They came out so soft and yummy. They were great!! She asked for them for breakfast the next day and of course we made them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites