Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nnreq

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #45654

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    64 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shrimp and Lemon Skewers With Feta Dill Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my 4th of July bbq and they went over with rave reviews. I followed the recipe exactly and the ending result was amazing. Thanks for making our bbq a hit!!!!!"

    Reviewed Pizzeria Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for dinner. I followed the recipe to a T. It was super easy to make and very tasty. My picky 4 year old even loved it. "

    Reviewed Pizzeria Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for dinner. I followed the recipe to a T. It was super easy to make and very tasty. My picky 4 year old even loved it. "

    Reviewed Carrie's Banana Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe make the moistest cake I have ever made. The only changes I made were: I didn't have any oil in the house so I used 1/3 cup of unsweetened applesauce in place of it and I put a cream cheese frosting on it. Pure Heaven. My DH thanks you so much for this recipe... he loves it so much he won't share."

    Reviewed Hedgehog Meat Loaves

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ©
    LinMarie says:

    "This was one of THE easiest recipes I have made, and what's better yet...They are delicious. Abby is so picky when it comes to meat, but she gobbled these up and asked for more. Hubby loved them too. I served these with garlic sour cream mashed potatoes and let me just say we were all in Heaven. Thanks mox."

    Reviewed Creamy Chocolate Squares Lite

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Benni
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. It was so easy to prepare. I used the low fat honey graham crackers. It is a really good dessert for a chocolate fix. One little piece is so rich and for those of you on WW only 2 points per serving!!! Thank you so much for posting this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Parmesan Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY GOODNESS!!!! This is an awesome recipe. It makes the most tender and flovorful pork chops that I have ever tasted. I too used olive oil instead of the vegetable oil and served it over brown rice. This has gone into our favorite recipes. "

    Reviewed Mandarin Orange Chicken Delight

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Two Socks
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner tonight. It was really quite easy to put together and smelled wonderful cooking. I used the chow mein noodles for garnish and I served it with brown rice and homemade eggrolls. My hubby gave this three stars he said it wasn't fabulous, but was good. I on the other hand gave it five stars I loved the flavor. I will be maki..."

    Reviewed Chunky Applesauce

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful and easy recipe to make. My house smelled heavenly while it was cooking. I paired it with Roast pork loin and potatoes recipe#50284 by barbara in sonora. What a wonderful dinner we had."

    Reviewed Brownie Mallow Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "One word...Sinful. This was great. I made this to bring with to my inlaws for sunday dinner and none was left. I know my family are pigs. Thank you so much for posting this great recipe cher."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites